Upsilon Acrux
In the Acrux of the Upsilon King

catalog #: ALP014

Jesse Klecker - drums, percussion, bow
Paul Lai - guitars, moog, reeds
Cameron Presley - guitars, moog, reeds
Muir Tennerstet - bass, moog

This 10-track 74-minute debut full-length CD released in 1999 showcases both the technical prowess and compositional maturity of this young ensemble.