Noriko Kodama

catalog #: ALP069

Noriko Kodama - vocals, guitar

Recorded and mixed by Atsuko Hatana.
Mastered by Makoto Oshiro.
All songs composed by Noriko Kodama.

Deep into the night before the twilight colors the sky, a song on the guitar quietly begins to glisten. Minimal, ambient, reminiscent even of lowercase, her solitary near silent folk music nestles up close and softly speaks to our varying moods.

Noriko Kodama is a singer songwriter from Yamaguchi Prefecture. Abyss is the follow-up to RE, self-released in 2015.