Home Catalog Order Press Video Artists About Contact


CAT. #: ALP058

Daigo Wakasugi (drums, percussion)
Naoya Murata (turntable)
Yuma Takeshita ( electric bass)
Chu (voice)

Irregular percussion loops and floating voices organically intertwine with noise emanating from turntable and electric bass. Quiet maneuvers by four improvisers.

home | catalog | order | press | video | artists | about | contact
© 1996-2016 - accretions

Digital Download:
     CD Baby